:: FAQ ::

Q1. Why was my System Snapshot deleted automatically?

A: Three cases in which the System Snapshot will be deleted: 1. If there are two operating systems on your computer with only one of the partitions installed with PC Vaccine Personal, when you enter the operating system which does not have PC Vaccine Personal installed and modify the hard disk data, the system snapshot will be deleted automatically. 2. If you connect your hard dive physically to another computer and modify your data, the system snapshot will be deleted automatically. 3. If you use DOS Start-up Disk to start the system and modify your data, the system snapshot will be deleted automatically.